The Excursions Committee organises formal excursions. Examples are the yearly excursions to the Parliament (Tweede Kamer) and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, an Embassy hop (including the Embassy of Austria, Brazil and Mexico), Amnesty International and visits to the ICC and the Peace Palace. This is a great way to get students involved with their field of studies outside of the university!
Catrin Böcher

Committee Members:
President: Marije Blom
Secretary: Renee Pietersma 
Treasurer: Thijs van Aken 
General Members: Isabel Schulze Froning, Maria Victoria Folkerts Cincura

Catrin Böcher



Your name
Geen naam

Your email
Geen (geldige) email

Geen bericht.

Invalid Input





Opening hours

Openings hours
Leiden and The Hague
Monday 10:00-17:00
Tuesday* 10:00-17:00
Wednesday 10:00-17:00
Thursday 13:00-17:00
Friday 10:00-17:00
Weekend Closed
 * Op donderdag heeft het bestuur tot 13:00 vergadering
On Thursday the room is closed due weekly boardmeetings until 13:00