About The Committee

This year we will celebrate the 40th year of SPIL as the study association for political scientists in Leiden (and The Hague)! This means that a committee has been installed to organizes all activities celebrating our eighth lustrum. The committee has been formed as follows:

  • Josephine Bensdorp               Chair
  • Abel van de Sluis                      Secretary
  • Ingrid gehamer                        Treasurer                                                
  • Annabel van Holst                                                                              
  • Marjolein Nieuwenhuijsen                                                                      
  • Nicola Otten


Dies Lecture

Theme Announcement

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial